TOP TEN TUESDAY: NEW SERIES I WANT TO START

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish.

TOP TEN NEW SERIES I WANT TO START (well, newish)

I’m not exactly going by new series for this, I’m going by series I have sitting on my shelf that I have not started yet and really need to get on!

ONE.

The Heir Chronicles by Cinda Williams Chima

213647

TWO.

Millennium trilogy by Stieg Larsson

2429135

THREE.

Summer trilogy by Jenny Han

5821978

FOUR.

Precious Stone trilogy by Kerstin Gier

12358349

FIVE.

The Embrace Series by Jessica Shirvington

12288524

SIX.

Black City trilogy by Elizabeth Richards

12568505

SEVEN.

The Grisha trilogy by Leigh Bardugo

10194157

EIGHT.

The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer (which I just started today)

11235712

NINE.

Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas

16034235

TEN.

All The Wrong Questions series by Lemony Snicket

13477819

There are a couple of these series that I’m not sure about/haven’t heard much about, but do want to read because I already own at least the first book. If you’ve read any of these please, please leave a comment and let me know which ones I should get to first!

xx

Jacqueline 

One thought on “TOP TEN TUESDAY: NEW SERIES I WANT TO START

Leave a Reply

