DECEMBER TBR!

I missed the winter to be read topic for top ten tuesday the other week as I was too busy crying under a rock over school… So here is my very ambitious december/christmas holiday tbr list. I’m in my exam period right now for school and have three more to go so I probably won’t be doing too much reading, though I do want to finish Insurgent hopefully this weekend. However, I then have a month off of school. Yep. From December 10th to January 12th I will be FREEEEE!!!! Aka much reading, much baking. So here we go!

Insurgent by Veronica Roth

Allegiant by Veronica Roth

A Feast for Crows by George R. R. Martin

Let it Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson & Lauren Myracle 

My True Love Gave to Me edited by Stephanie Perkins 

The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon

All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr

Saga Volumes 2, 3, & 4 by Brian K. Vaughan 

Maus II by Art Spiegelman 

Honestly, I don’t know how much of this I will be able to accomplish… Like I said, very ambitious. I’m just really hoping to make a good dent in my unread books and what better time to do it then when it’s cold, snowy and I’m off school?

What’s everyone else reading this winter? If you’ve read any of these books let me know which ones I should make a priority!

Happy reading!

xx

Jacqueline

2 thoughts on “DECEMBER TBR!

Leave a Reply

